Our Inventory

Search

PreviousPage of 213Next

Off the Books
by Lucy Arlington
Description: Literary agent and amateur sleuth Lila Wilkins is back to seal the deal in the New York Times bestselling Novel Idea Mystery series. Lila is showcasing some of her biggest authors at a bridal expo. Bu...

Every Trick in the Book
by Lucy Arlington
Description: When she discovers the dead body of an editor whom she resembles during the Book and Author Festival, literary agent Lila Wilks investigates, trying to find a link between the editor's murder and that...

For Cheddar Or Worse
by Avery Aames
Description: When pretentious cheese critic Lara Berry is murdered during the annual Cheese Festival in Providence, Ohio, and her best friend stands accused of the crime, cheese-shop owner Charlotte Bessett must s...

Buried in a Book
by Lucy Arlington
Description: Accepting an internship at A Novel Idea, a literary agency in Inspiration Valley, North Carolina, Lila, while dealing with her quirky new co-workers and a stack of query letters, stumbles upon a murde...

Clobbered by Camembert
by Avery Aames
Description: Cheese store owner Charlotte Bessette is setting up for the town's Winter Wonderland fair. Then, when an old friend is found dead in the cottage of Charlotte's assistant Rebecca, a suspicion falls on ...

The Darkest Warrior
by Gena Showalter
Description: "New York Times"-bestselling author Showalter delivers a searing Lords ofthe Underworld tale, featuring a beastly prince and the wife he will wage warto keep.

Marry the Man Today
by Linda Needham
Description: The final chapter in the delectable Gentleman Rogues trilogy by a consistent USA Today bestselling author. A Lady's Vow. The very last thing beautiful young Elizabeth Dunaway plan to do is marry! Dete...

The Silent Man
by Alex Berenson
Description: Haunted by his harrowing recent missions, CIA agent John Wells is devastated by an attack on Washington that kills his fiance, an event that takes him to Russia, where he uncovers a devastating plot. ...

Heirs and Graces
by Rhys Bowen
Description: While grooming the Duke's newfound heir, Jack Altringham, for high society, Lady Georgiana Rannoch finds herself investigating murder when the Duke's body is found with Jack's hunting knife in its bac...

L.A. Times
by Stuart Woods
Description: Michael Vincent, a New York mobster turned Hollywood producer, finds success in Tinseltown but his past threatens to catch up with him. By the author of Santa Fe Rules. Reprint.

The Red Queen
by Philippa Gregory

State of Wonder
by Ann Patchett

The Hobbit, Or, There and Back Again
by John Ronald Reuel Tolkien
Description: Chronicles the adventures of the inhabitants of Middle-earth and Bilbo Baggins, the hobbit who brought home to The Shire the One Ring of Power

Alex Cross, Run
by James Patterson
Description: Kill Alex Cross was "Patterson at the top of his game" (Washington Post). Alex Cross, Run is even better. DON'T LOOK, ALEX CROSS Top plastic surgeon Elijah Creem is renowned for his skills in the oper...

Where the Past Begins
by Amy Tan
Description: From New York Times bestselling author Amy Tan, a memoir about finding meaning in life through acts of creativity and imagination In Where the Past Begins, bestselling author of The Joy Luck Club and ...

Things I Can't Forget
by Miranda Kenneally
Description: "A must read...I couldn't put it down." —Simone Elkeles on Catching Jordan From the bestselling author of Catching Jordan comes a new teen romance sure to appeal to fans of Sarah Dessen. SOME RULES ...

Coming Home for Christmas
by Raeanne Thayne
Description: Hearts are lighter and wishes burn a little brighter at Christmas... Elizabeth Hamilton has been lost. Trapped in a tangle of postpartum depression and grief after the death of her beloved parents, sh...

Christmas from the Heart
by Sheila Roberts
Description: USA TODAY bestselling author Sheila Roberts takes readers to the charming, snowbound town of Pine River in this irresistible holiday romance. Sometimes you need to look beyond the big picture to see w...

Nantucket White Christmas
by Pamela Kelley

Low Country Christmas
by Lee Tobin McClain
Description: Come home to Safe Haven, where the best Christmas surprises aren't the ones under the tree. Holly Gibson has one wish this Christmas season: to find her young niece's father. And she's traveled hundre...

An Alaskan Christmas
by Jennifer Snow
Description: In Alaska, it's always a white Christmas--but the sparks flying between two reunited friends could turn it red-hot... If there's one gift Erika Sheraton does not want for Christmas, it's a vacation. O...

Buried in a Bog
by Sheila Connolly
Description: While visiting the small Irish village where her Gran was born, Maura tries to get to know the people who knew her Gran, but instead, finds herself mired in a homicide investigation when a body is dis...

Night Shadow
by Nora Roberts
Description: AVAILABLE DIGITALLY FOR THE FIRST TIME In a city ruled by fear, one man is on a mission. They call him Nemesis - the masked vigilante who stalks the streets at night, dispensing his own form of justic...

Toxic Game
by Christine Feehan
Description: #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan takes readers into the hot zone in this pulse-pounding GhostWalker novel. On a rescue mission in the heart of the Indonesian jungle, Dr. Draden Fr...

Nobody But You
by Francis Ray
Description: NASCAR star Cameron Dunlap is poised to win this year's Sprint Cup. But being a successful race-car driver comes with a price: His own life. Cameron knows that his profession puts him at high risk. Th...

Dylan
by C. H. Admirand
Description: While covering his brother's shift at the Lucky Star, rancher Dylan meets his match in raven-haired spitfire Ronnie DelVecchio.

Just Kate
by Linda Lael Miller
Description: Just Kate by Linda Lael Miller released on Aug 25, 2000 is available now for purchase.

A Demon Does It Better
by Linda Randall Wisdom
Description: When patients begin disappearing from the paranormal hospital in which she works, witch Lili Carter teams up with Jared, a demon on a mission, to find the truth--a partnership that creates a whole new...

Vampires Like It Hot
by Lynsay Sands
Description: New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands brings the heat in this new Argeneau novel, as one woman is rescued by an irresistible immortal … “Vampires...” When Raffaele Notte pulls a barely ...

War of the Wolf
by Bernard Cornwell
Description: At the fortress of the eagles, three kings will fight ... Uhtred of Bebbanburg has won back his ancestral home but, threatened from all sides by enemies both old and new, he doesn't have long to enjoy...

The Silhouette Girl
by V.C. Andrews
Description: From #1 New York Times bestselling author and literary phenomenon V.C. Andrews (Flowers in the Attic, My Sweet Audrina) comes a gripping and suspenseful psychological thriller about a stalker hell-ben...

Silent Night; All Through the Night
by Mary Higgins Clark
Description: In "Silent Night," a young boy watches a woman steal his mother's wallet in New York City and ventures into the subway after the thief, and in "All Through the Night," Alvirah and her husband investig...

The Confident Woman Devotional
by Joyce Meyer
Description: Based on her #1 New York Times bestseller, THE CONFIDENT WOMAN, Joyce Meyer taps into the concerns and issues that trouble women most. She provides encouragement and tools to help resolve problems in ...

Eloquent Silence
by Sandra Brown
Description: Lauri is a dedicated young teacher for the deaf. Her past conceals a wound still unhealed, her present is a facade, and she uses her career to hide her loneliness. Drake, daytime TV's most popular sta...

Fatal Mistake
by Marie Force
Description: "D.C. is recovering from angry riots after one player's mistake blew the D.C. Federals' chance at the World Series, and Lt. Sam Holland is determined to unravel the twisted web of motives behind the s...

Stonebrook Cottage
by Carla Neggers
Description: Revisit the Carriage House series with this classic tale of romantic suspense from New York Times bestselling author Carla Neggers. When everyone is keeping secrets, it’s impossible to know who to t...

The Cabin at the End of the World
by Paul Tremblay

The Marsh King's Daughter
by Karen Dionne
Description: THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER “Brilliant....About as good as a thriller can be.”—The New York Times Book Review “[A] nail-biter perfect for Room fans.”—Cosmopolitan “Sensationally good ps...

The Road Beyond Ruin
by Gemma Liviero
Description: For some people in post-World War II Germany, the battle is not over. August 1945. As Stefano, an Italian POW, heads toward home across war-ravaged Germany, he encounters a young child beside his dead...

The Vengeance of Mothers
by Jim Fergus
Description: "9 March 1876 My name is Meggie Kelly and I take up this pencil with my twin sister, Susie. We have nothing left, less than nothing. The village of our People has been destroyed. Empty of human feelin...

The Little Old Lady Who Broke All the Rules
by Catharina Ingelman-Sundberg
Description: #1 International Bestseller The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel meets The Italian Job in internationally-bestselling author Catharina Ingelman-Sundberg’s witty and insightful comedy of errors about a gro...

ISBN Review
by International ISBN Agency

Big Sky Secrets
by Linda Lael Miller
Description: The "First Lady of the West," #1 New York Times bestselling author Linda Lael Miller, delivers the stunning finale of her acclaimed series set in Parable, Montana--where love awaits Self-made milliona...

A Snowy Little Christmas
by Fern Michaels
Description: Starry night: As the host of a radio program for the lovelorn, Jessie Richmond is surprisingly lonely, especially with the holidays approaching. So she decides to make the trek to her uncle's bookstor...

Christmas with You
by Nora Roberts
Description: Feel the magic of the season in these two fan-favorite stories... Gabriel's Angel All artist Gabriel Bradley wants is solitude. But when a very pregnant--and very beautiful--woman ends up at his remot...

Christmas in Harmony Harbor
by Debbie Mason
Description: Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author's latest holiday romance about enemies-to-lovers who fall for each other in a small Massachusetts coastal town. E...

Restless Hearts
by B. J. Daniels
Description: REBELS AND REDEMPTION Years ago, a Montana judge delivered his own brand of justice to teens who needed a second chance. Those rebels are now grown up, grateful and ready to return the favor. When Bla...

Rules of Prey
by John Sandford
Description: Lieutenant Lucas Davenport is determined to track down a diabolically clever serial killer who leads a double life, carefully picks out his female victims, and taunts the police with notes signed "Mad...

A Reason to Die
by William W. Johnstone
Description: From bestselling authors William W. and J.A. Johnstone--the explosive adventures of Perley Gates, who's carving out his own legacy in the violent American frontier . . . Restless cowpoke Perley Gates ...

Fallout
by Sara Paretsky
Description: P.D. JAMES called her "the most remarkable" of today's suspense writers. STIEG LARSSON loved her work so much, he named her in his novels. And now SARA PARETSKY returns with the most extraordinary nov...

PreviousPage of 213Next